Strength through Experience

Sales Network

Africa & Middle East

Africa

Rob Neilen
T: +31639 054 100
E: enquiries@unioncolours.com
W: www.unioncolours.com/

Union Colours B.V.,Esp 234, 5633AC Eindhoven, Netherlands

Saudi Arabia / Jordan

Omar Qaisseh
T: +966 561653456
E: omar.qaissiah@gmail.com

Saudi Arabia

Egypt

Adam Bullock
T: +44 (0) 161 475 7215
E: adambullock@unioncolours.com
W: www.unioncolours.com

Hempshaw Lane, Stockport SK1 4LG UK

UAE / Oman / Bahrain / Qatar / Kuwait / Yemen / Lebanon

Darius Batliwalla
T: +971 6 557 5030
E: db@zenfze.com
W: www.zenfze.com

Zen FZE P.O.Box 122505, D4-05, SAIF Zone, Sharjah. United Arab Emirates

Americas

Latin America

Erich Heise
T: +55 11 98928 1539
E: erich@sincol.com.cn

Sincol Latin America. São Paulo, Brazil

Argentina

Juan Alberto Soraire
T: +5411 4298 5880
E: jasoraire@quimicasoraire.com.ar

Quimica Soraire S.A. Lavalle 1068 – Temperley (1834), Buenos Aires. Argentina

Brazil

Harry Heise
T: +55 11 3744 1616
E: harry.heise@forscher.com.br

Forscher Solution Provider. Guimaraes, 70, 05727-160, Sao Paolo. Brazil

Chile

Julio García
T: +56-2 2657 2670
E: julio.garcia@adizol.com

Adizol S.A. Av. Vitacura 5250 Oficina 403, Santiago. Chile

Colombia

Piedad Restrepo
T: +57 4 444 3560
E: piedad.restrepo@quimicoplasticos.com

Quimicoplasticos SA. Calle 48 C Sur no 43, A-291, Envigado, Antioquia. Colombia

Peru, Ecuador, Guatemala

Fernando Francia Boza
T: +51 999 78 1543
E: ffrancia@americatelnet.pe

Transquimica Del Peru S.A.C. Av. Los Gorriones 481, Urb La Campina, Chorrillos, Lima. Peru

Venezuela

Juan Carlos Ardila
T: +58 2127 620 811
E: juan.ardila@prosequim.com
W: www.prosequim.com

Distribuidora Prosequim CA. Avenida Venezuela Torre America, Piso 10 Ofic 1012, Bello, Monte Caracas 1050. Venezuela

USA

Roland Valin
T: +1 980 771 9587
E: roland.valin@sincolusa.com

Sincol USA Inc. 4411 Suwanee Dam Road, Suite260, Suwanee GA 30024. USA

Asia

India

Jignesh Mehta
T: + 91 22 4064 9494
E: jignesh.mehta@aromaagencies.com
W: www.aromaagencies.com

Aroma Chemical Agencies(India) Pvt. Ltd. 12, Peninsula Centre, S S Rao Road, Parel, Mumbai 400012. India

Sri Lanka

Campion Senanayake
T: +941 1250 2496
E: finchem@sltnet.lk
W: www.finchem.net/

Finchem (Pvt) Ltd. 29, Spathodea Avenue, Colombo 5. Sri Lanka

Pakistan

Imran Sheikh
T: +92 300460 8802
E: imran@classictrading.com.pk
W: www.classictrading.com.pk

Classic Trading. Office # 104, 1st Floor, Sajjad Business Center, Block H3, Johar Town, Lahore. Pakistan

Europe

Netherlands

Rob Neilen
T: +31 639 054 100
E: robneilen@unioncolours.com
W: www.unioncolours.com

Union Colours BV, Esp 234, 5633AC Eindhoven. The Netherlands.

United Kingdom

Mike Allen
T: +44 161 475 7200
E: mikeallen@unioncolours.com
W: www.unioncolours.com

Union Colours Ltd. Hempshaw Lane, Stockport, SK1 4LG. United Kingdom

Denmark / Norway

Ole Jensen
T: +45 7026 0024
E: OleJensen@unioncolours.com
W: www.unioncolours.com

PO Box 122, DK-5500 Middlefart. Denmark

Greece

Marc Van Lancker
T: +32 478 778 821
E: enquiries@unioncolours.com
W: www.unioncolours.com

Union Colours BV, Esp 234, 5633AC Eindhoven, Netherlands

France

Jean-Christophe Blanc
T: +33-686-307078
E: jean-christopheBlanc@unioncolours.com
W: www.unioncolours.com

Union Colours BV, Esp 234, 5633AC Eindhoven, Netherlands

Estonia / Latvia / Lithuania

E: enquiries@unioncolours.com
W: www.unioncolours.com

Union Colours BV, Esp 234, 5633AC Eindhoven, Netherlands

Spain / Portugal

Joaquim Guilera
T: +34 934809181
E: contact@kadion.com
W: www.kadion.com

Kadion Especialidades Químicas, S.L . C/ Can Ràbia 15, Local 2, 08017 Barcelona. Spain

Italy

Enrico Consonni
T: +39 035 800 050
E: enrico.consonni@pagliara.it

Pagliara Prodotti Chimici SPA. Via Don Comotti, 7, 24050 LURANO (BG). Italy

Germany / Switzerland

Gunda von Kriegsheim
T: +49 410 179 6121
E: gk@raimund-mueller.de
W: www.raimund-mueller.de

Raimund MÜLLER GMBH & CO. KG. Hauptstr. 4, 25497 Prisdorf. Germany

Romania

Daniela Dita
T: +4 021 327 65 51 / +4 021 327 65 52 / +4 021 327 65 53
E: ddita@eurochim.ro

Eurochim IMPEX SRL. Bd. Octavian Goga, nr. 6, bl. M25, sc. 3, et. 4, ap. 66, sector 3, Bucuresti 030982. Romania

Russia / Belarus

Patrik Gallen
T: +358 9 681 081 / +358 400 989 233
E: patrik.gallen@bangbonsomer.fi
W: www.bangbonsomer.com

Bang & Bonsomer Group Oy. Itälahdenkatu 18 A ,( P.O.Box 93 ), FI-00211, Helsinki. Finland

Austria / Slovenia / Croatia

Philipp Swoboda
T: +43 664 383 9244
E: swoboda@habich.com
W: www.habich.com

Habich GmbH. Weitenegg 5, 3652 Leiben-Weitenegg. Austria

Czech Republic / Slovakia / Poland

Daniel Miksa
T: +43 664 532 9585
E: miksa@habich.com
W: www.habich.com

Habich GmbH. Weitenegg 5, 3652 Leiben-Weitenegg. Austria

Latest News

Union Colours appoints Marc Van Lanker

Read more »

Union Colours increases its EMEAI footprint and appoints new directors.

Read more »

Union Colours is exhibiting at the European Coatings Show 2019

Read more »